All About Kim Tae Hee (Profile and Photo Gallery)

Profile
Name: 김태희 / Kim Tae Hee (Kim Tae Hui)
Nickname: Angel
Profession: Actress and model
Birthdate: 1980-Mar-29
Birthplace: Ulsan, South Korea
Height: 165cm
Weight: 45kg
Star sign: Aries
Blood type: O
Family: Older sister and younger brother/actor Lee Wan
Talent agency: Namoo Actors

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

TV Shows
My Princess (SBS, 2010) as Lee Seol
IRIS (KBS2, 2009) as Choi Seung Hee
Love Story in Harvard (SBS, 2004) as Lee Soo-in
Nine Tailed Fox (KBS2, 2004)
Stairway to Heaven (SBS, 2003) as Han Yu-ri
A Problem At My Younger Brother’s House (SBS, 2003) as Park Soo-jin
Screen (SBS, 2003) as Kim So-Hyun
Let’s Go (SBS, 2002) sitcom
Mr. Q (SBS, 1998) as

Movies
Grand Prix (2010)
Quarrel / Venus And Mars (2007)
The Restless (2006)
New Citizen (2002) short Indie film
Last Present (2001, cameo)

Awards
2009 : KBS Drama Awards: Best Couple Award (with Lee Byung Hun in IRIS)
2009 : KBS Drama Awards: Novella Drama Excellence Award – Actress (IRIS)
2007 : 44th Grand Bell Awards: Overseas Popularity Award
2007 : 43rd Baeksang Awards: Popularity Award
2005 : 41st Baeksang Arts Awards: Drama Popular Award
2004 : SBS Acting Awards: Best Popularity Award for Love Story in Harvard
2004 : SBS Acting Awards: 10 Stars Award
2004 : KBS Acting Awards: New Actor Award for Nine Tailed Fox
2003 : SBS Acting Awards: New Star Award for Stairway to Heaven

Endorsements
LG Cyon (phones) , S-Oil (oil company) , Ohui (cosmetics)
Iriver (electronics) , Vivien (underwear brand) , Crencia
Klasse (appliances) , Coca-cola Fresh Healthy Tea (Japanese Green Tea) , KT , Hera (cosmetics) , Hyundai card – Hyundai capital
SI (clothing brand) , Nestea , Daewoo LCD TV , Zec , Innisfree Haustory , My House My Root , HBC Bank , Calli Cosmetics
Beans Avenue Coffee , Crown Cookie , Caspi Conus
Jinro , Laneige , Hime , Vince , My Jet

Trivia
Debut: CF Model
Education: Ulsan Women High School, Seoul National University (Bachelor’s degree in Fashion Design)
Religion: Christian (Roman Catholic)

Photo Gallery of Kim Tae Hee
Wanna See Picture of Kim Tae Hee in Original Size? Just Click The Picture Below and You Can get the bigger Size of The Picture…^^

About NieSa HimuRa

Anyonghaseyoo!!! Ni Hao!! Ohayoo Gozaimasu!!! Thanks For Visit My Site.... Hope You Like it... ^^

Posted on January 14, 2011, in Korean Actress and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 32 Comments.

  1. hi!
    all i want to say to is ” I LOVE YOU”

  2. what is your email address?

    may i get it?

  3. beauty far beyond anyone else..XD

  4. anionghasseo :) Mariane Uy mnida is it true that Kyuhyun had a crush on you because i saw it on his ideal girl is true unnie? just curios

  5. Bernadette Himalaya

    Wow……She so beautiful shes a good actress I noticed it in her movie My princess I really like her but I have a doubt whether shes “suplada and sosyal” or not I hope so shes not because almost of the actress like that….. But for now I really like her and want to know more about her

  6. i like to see her,she’s beautiful girl,,,,,shortly ausam for kim tae hee….

  7. ..u r beautiful….i love u unni…muaaaahhhh….

  8. ….more information please about her….i’m kim tae hee’s no. 1 fan…here in the Philippines…she’s so cute and lovable…i hope she will visit here….

  9. i like her. she not just beautiful but she a good actrees too.

  10. nikii_lovegurlz

    i’m in love with “my princess” drama….it is so interesting and best!!!!i like kim tae hee with song seung hun….=)

  11. why are you so beautiful..
    you look perfect in my eyes..
    I fall in love everytime I see you..
    why are you so beautiful..

  12. firstly i was not interested in korean movie but when i saw first movie Love story in harvard then made me deep in watch. I really love all starings and much to kim tae hee. Hope you see in next movie.

  13. md zaidur rahman

    u are a beauty ur acting ur look and all your moves u r so cute i am deeply in love with u and a big fan of yours…..

  14. i lke u……i like korean girls…..

  15. i’m a man from indonesia….i’m very happy if i can live with u……

  16. hi……..im one of your fans

  17. Hi kim tea hee. I m one of your million fan.
    I am vietnamese live in australia. I just want to be your friend if ok by you.
    I really really admire you talent and beauty i really wish to be friend if you accept me to be your friend, this could be the best thing ever in my life.
    Plzzzzz
    My email address is chien_medicalmt@yahoo.com
    I look forward to your accepten.

  18. kim tae hee super

  19. I love kim Tae Hee.I like “love story from Harvest”

  20. hey kim tae hee! i love you unni. hehe! you are so pretty. :)

  21. kim tae hee. :) please dare to visit philippines. nwe i like ur tv shows esp. the love story in harvard and iris. i enjoy watching it. really!

  22. Kim tae hee!!! Please… i want you to visit Philippines so that i will see you or simply i can ask you to have your signature.. or a kiss from you… hahahaha!!!

  23. Kim tae hee, u r so beautiful and the best in acting love films. I enjoyed ur acting in iris.

  24. Plzzzz kim am asking to be ur friend am from uganda_Africa. thanx. email me on alexmuhumuza@yahoo.com

  25. kim tae hee
    i really want to see u in person<3

  26. anneonghaseyo
    kim li jae imnida

    saranghaeyo kim tae hee
    your the best

    i really want to see you in person
    plsss

    kamsahamnida!!!!<3

  27. You are so sweet i wanna always be with you . Love u sweetheart .

  1. Pingback: Kim Tae Hee | Trends Pics

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 98 other followers

